Sci-Fleet Toyota | Brisbane North | Christmas and New Year Trading

Christmas and New Year Trading

Posted: 1/12/2017

Sci-Fleet Toyota would like to wish everyone a safe and happy holiday season. Please check below to view our trading dates over this period for each department.

 

SALES (New & Used)

Saturday 23rd December – OPEN

Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – CLOSED

Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December – OPEN

Thursday 28th December – OPEN

Friday 29th December – OPEN

Saturday 30th December – OPEN

Sunday 31st December – CLOSED

Monday 1st January – CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January – OPEN

 

SERVICE

Saturday 23rd December (Kedron Only)– OPEN

Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – CLOSED

Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December (No Kedron Night Shift) – OPEN

Thursday 28th December (No Kedron Night Shift) – OPEN

Friday 29th December (No Kedron Night Shift) – OPEN

Saturday 30th December – CLOSED

Sunday 31st December – CLOSED

Monday 1st January – CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January – OPEN

 

PARTS

Saturday 23rd December – OPEN

Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – CLOSED

Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December – OPEN

Thursday 28th December – OPEN

Friday 29th December – OPEN

Saturday 30th December – CLOSED

Sunday 31st December – CLOSED

Monday 1st January – CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January – OPEN

 

Opening hours may vary over the festive period so if uncertain, please call to confirm. We look forward to seeing you in 2018!

Just some of Sci-Fleet Toyota's advantages:

  • Toyota Access
  • Toyota Genuine Parts
  • Toyota Certified Advantage
  • Toyota Used Cars
  • Toyota Insurance Advantage
  • Toyota Fleet Specialist